Frozen Hearts

Frozen Hearts, the first book in the young adult science fiction and fantasy trilogy, the Ionia Chronicles.Title: Frozen Hearts
Series: Ionia Chronicles #1
Genre:
Release Date: 2016
Pages: 239

Frozen Hearts was gripping. Intense and emotional...one sitting kind of read...Goodreads Reviewer

☆☆☆☆☆Great lead characters! Great world building!

☆☆☆☆☆Fresh and imaginative!

A runaway teenager. A rogue android. A mystery hidden beneath the snow.

Trapped at the South Pole Station( A.K.A the Butt Crack of the World) with her ultra-controlling mom, Ionia Sonberg longs to be free.

To combat the loneliness of the station, Ionia orders a companion droid. His only goal is to keep her safe. Her only goal is to escape the station. by whatever means necessary.
Ionia, with the help of her droid, stows away on an outbound plane and freedom is finally within her grasp, until she hears a report about a terrorist attack on the station.
To save her mother, they must cross the Earth's harshest terrain and uncover a secret that may save or destroy them both.

Fans of Cinder and Star Trek TNG will love the unique vision of the future in this coming-of-age, action adventure that keeps the reader guessing until the very end.

Add on Goodreads
Buy the Book: Amazon