Books

Sign up for my Freebies, Giveaways, and Updates List and get this FREE. 

PStewart_Defective_Ebook

Will she keep her secret or save his life?

Z43217, commonly known as Zee, is defective. She has all the skills of a companion droid, and all the military expertise of a soldier. Everything she needs to become a proper spy, yet she keeps failing at the most simple task of passing for human. All she wants is to be chosen and make her Sifu proud.
On her first mission, Zee befriends a charming boy named Kuta. Soon she realizes that Kuta’s life is danger and only she can save him.

Zee has a mission to complete, an identity to keep secret, and a home to save, but Kuta is the first person to treat her like a real girl. She must decide if she will follow protocol or if she will follow her heart.

Fans of Divergent & Cinder will love this action-packed, romantic sci-fi YA. NOW AVAILABLE ON MOST PLATFORMS.

Stewart_FrozenHearts_Ebook

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A runaway teenager. A rogue android. A mystery hidden beneath the snow.

Trapped at the South Pole Station( A.K.A the Butt Crack of the World) with her ultra-controlling mom, Ionia Sonberg longs to be free.

To combat the loneliness of the station, Ionia orders a companion droid. His only goal is to keep her safe. Her only goal is to escape the station by whatever means necessary.

Ionia, with the help of her droid, stows away on an outbound plane and freedom is finally within her grasp, until she hears a report about a terrorist attack on the station.

To save her mother, they must cross Earth’s harshest terrain and uncover a secret that may save or destroy them both.

Fans of Cinder love the unique vision of the future in this coming-of-age, action adventure that keeps the reader guessing until the very end.

 

Book Two: Vagabond Souls Click Here Now!

 

In 2155, being different could cost you your life. 

After surviving a terrorist attack on her home in Antarctica, Ionia travels deep into NAR Territory. She wants to get her new eye, figure out her feelings about her potential bot-boyfriend Den, learn to cope with her hell-cat mom, and maybe figure out her place in the world.

But from the moment they arrive, Den is targeted and marked as a fleshie, a droid designed to appear human, and shunned. And worse, her extended family has been keeping a deadly secret about her past which could make her a target as well.

When Ionia and Den are separated, Ionia must risk everything to find and save him. Can Ionia escape the NAR territory without losing her love, her freedom and maybe even her humanity?